Category Archives: 準備轉變 Prepare For Change

和平冥想多國語言 PEACE MEDITATION VIDEOS MULTI LANGUAGES

 

【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2017年3月PFC 訪談 Cobra / Prepare for Change: March Interview

Lynn – Hi Cobra (http://2012portal.blogspot.com) Welcome to our March update. This is Lynn from www.prepareforchange.net and Aaron on sound and he’ll be doing half of the questions. So we will start with current event questions and then migrate on to other things. As always, we have more than enough questions. We’re going to get a little extra time with Cobra today so hopefully we’ll be able to get through more questions. Cobra, the first question I have is:

Lynn – Hi Cobra歡迎來到我們三月訪談。我是的Lynn,Aaron負責錄音,他會提出一半問題。我們會問一些有關當前事件的問題,然後轉到其他話題。我們有太多的提問。今天我們和Cobra會花多一點時間,希望能回答更多提問。Cobra,第一個問題是:

Will you please explain in detail to us the meaning of the Success of the February 26th, (2017) Etheric Liberation that we did for the Congo. It was a meditation and you told us that it was quite successful. We reached critical mass. Are there any comments you can give me on this?

請詳細解釋一下2月26日我們為剛果進行的乙太解放冥想成功的意義。你告訴我們這個冥想相當成功,我們達到臨界人數。你有什麼評論?

COBRA – Actually I have released a detailed report about this. Basically what we have achieved is we reached a critical mass that was needed to actually penetrate the veil and create a lasting change in the structure of the plasma plane around this planet. We have basically sealed the Congo anomaly which is now in the process of extremely fast healing and this has triggered a strong chain reaction with other vortexes around the planet, especially the Syrian vortex and there were immediate effects 4 days after that Palmyra was liberated. There were many other effects. One of the most important effect was the strength of the negative forces have diminished greatly on the plasma plane around the planet since that time. They’re losing that territory very fast. (fantastic)

COBRA – 我已經給出一份詳細的報告。基本上我們達成了所需的關鍵臨界人數,穿透帷幕在行星周圍的等離子層創造了一次持續轉變。我們基本上已經封住了剛果的異常,它的正在被極速快速地療愈,對行星上其他的漩渦觸發了一次強大的連鎖反應,尤其是敘利亞漩渦。即時的效果是4天后巴爾米拉解放。還有其他影響。其中最重要一個影響是從那時開始行星等離子層的負面勢力被極大地削弱,他們正非常快速地失去地盤。

Lynn – I hope things improve significantly especially for Africa.

Lynn – 我希望事情有很大改善,尤其在非洲。

COBRA – They will. But of course on the physical plane this will take time and especially after The Event there will be more lasting changes on the physical plane. (wonderful, that’s really good news)

COBRA –是的。但物理層面將要花一些時間,特別是”事件”後會有更多持續的轉變。

Aaron – Hi Cobra, this is Aaron and we’ll start out with the first question: Corey Goode says that he was told by the Sphere Being Alliance that their Job is the management and transfer of planetary populations. Is it possible that these beings are going to be in charge of the transfer & transportation of Earth’s population at the time of the planetary reset expected sometime after The Event?

Aaron – Cobra,我是Aaron,我們第一個問題是:Corey Goode說球體存有聯盟告訴他,他們的工作是行星人類的轉移和管理。這些存有是不是將會在”事件”之後,行星重置的期間負責地球人類的轉移運輸? Continue reading 【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2017年3月PFC 訪談 Cobra / Prepare for Change: March Interview

維里昂︰阿斯塔指揮部的信息 Vrillon: A Message from the Ashtar Galactic Command

November 26, 1977

“This is the voice of Vrillon, a representative of the Ashtar Galactic Command, speaking to you.

以下是阿斯塔銀河指揮部代表–維里昂要傳達給地表民眾的訊息。

For many years you have seen us as lights in the skies. We speak to you now in peace and wisdom as we have done to your brothers and sisters all over this, your planet Earth.

許多年以來,我們以光體的模樣在天上向你們現身。我們現在懷著和平和智慧和你們對話。長久以來,我們都懷著和平和智慧與你們的星際兄弟姊妹和地球互動。

We come to warn you of the destiny of your race and your world so that you may communicate to your fellow beings the course you must take to avoid the disaster which threatens your world, and the beings on our worlds around you.

我們前來提醒你們作為一個種族的命運以及地球的情勢。我們希望讓你們可以和自己的同胞溝通並且採取必要的措施以避免威脅你我的災難。

This is in order that you may share in the great awakening, as the planet passes into the New Age of Aquarius. The New Age can be a time of great peace and evolution for your race, but only if your rulers are made aware of the evil forces that can overshadow their judgments.

隨著地球邁向寶瓶座的新時代,我們希望這則訊息能為你們帶來深遠的覺醒。新時代將會為你們帶來長久的和平和進步,前提是你們的領導人們要知曉矇蔽他們的邪惡勢力。

Be still now and listen, for your chance may not come again.

現在請保持冷靜並且傾聽我們要傳達的訊息,因為這可能是你們唯一的機會。

All your weapons of evil must be removed. The time for conflict is now past and the race of which you are a part may proceed to the higher stages of its evolution if you show yourselves worthy to do this. You have but a short time to learn to live together in peace and goodwill.

你們必須銷毀所有毀滅性武器。流血衝突的日子已經過去。如果你們能證明自己的決心,人類身為一個種族就可以進化到更高的層次。你們只剩下短暫的時間可以學習和平共處,共存共榮。

Small groups all over the planet are learning this, and exist to pass on the light of the dawning New Age to you all. You are free to accept or reject their teachings, but only those who learn to live in peace will pass to the higher realms of spiritual evolution.

目前地球上有一些人開始這個道理並且向全人類傳達新時代即將來臨的好消息。 你們可以選擇忽視他們的教導,但是只有學會與萬物和諧共存的人才能進化到更高的靈性境界。 Continue reading 維里昂︰阿斯塔指揮部的信息 Vrillon: A Message from the Ashtar Galactic Command

三月春分”勝利就是現在”冥想 March Equinox “Victory Now” Meditation!

Let’s seize the advantage… maintaining the momentum of the Solar Eclipse Breakthrough!

讓我們抓住優勢…維持日蝕突破的衝力!

We have managed to accelerate the timing of the EVENT by half when we reached critical mass with the Etheric Liberation Meditation on February 26th.

我們在2月26日的乙太層解放冥想達到了臨界人數,所以我們已經將事件向前加速了一半。

Let’s continue to accelerate our own liberation with another mass meditation on the Spring Equinox on March 20, 2017 at 10:28 AM (GMT).

請一起參與2017年3月20日10:28AM(GMT)三月春分的集體冥想,好讓我們繼續加速地球的解放。

This is (all on Monday) 星期一:
12:28 am HAST Honolulu 檀香山
3:28 am PDT Los Angeles 洛杉磯
4:28 am MDT Denver 丹佛
5:28 am CDT Chicago 芝加哥
6:28 am EDT New York 紐約
10:28 am GMT London 倫敦
11:28 CET Berlin 柏林
12:28 pm EET Cairo  開羅
5:28 pm ICT Bangkok 曼谷
6:28 pm CST Taipei 台北
7:28 pm JST Tokyo 東京
9:28 pm AEDT Sydney 悉尼
11:28 pm NZDT Auckland 奧克蘭

See the time and date calculator for your time zone here:

其他地區時間可以參閱以下網址︰

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Spring+Equinox+Victory+Now+Meditation&iso=20170320T1028&p1=1440

https://www.timeanddate.com/calendar/spring-equinox.html

WE HOLD THE KEY TO OUR OWN LIBERATION – By strengthening the light grid on the planet we can completely dissolve the plasma octopus and allow the EVENT to become a reality.  Your participation in this important meditation can greatly accelerate this process:

我們握有解放任務的鑰匙—通過加強行星地表光之網格,我們可以完全地溶解等離子章魚,以及允許事件成為真實。我們參與這個重要的冥想可以大大地加速這個進程︰

To join the worldwide synchronized meditations on the PFC COEO site, click here:

我們可以在 PEC COEO網站加入全球同步冥想︰

https://prepareforchange.coeo.cc/meditate/?mid=635

Remember – the full meditation lasts 16 minutes – and it is synchronized worldwide in many different languages to maximize its effect on the planetary situation.

謹記—整個冥想會維持16分鐘—會有不同的語言進行全球同步冥想以直接影響行星狀況。

For guided meditations in multiple languages, click here:

多國語言的冥想指南,可以參閱以下網址:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyDCp9_k1qVq3AVgmq6_IsQ/feed

INSTRUCTIONS:

冥想指南:

1. Use your own technique to bring yourself to a relaxed state of consciousness.

1.用自己的方式令自己達到放鬆的意識狀態。

2. State your intention to use this meditation to trigger the complete and final dissolving of the plasma octopus Yaldabaoth entity.

2. 宣告要用這次的冥想來觸發一個完全和最終的溶解等離子章魚(姚達伯斯)的實體。

3. Visualize a pillar of Violet Flame rotating clockwise towards the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Violet Flame rotating counterclockwise as it rises up from the center of the Earth. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

3.觀想一道紫羅蘭火焰的光柱以順時針方向旋轉直達地球的中心。然後觀想另一道由地球中心發出的紫羅蘭火焰的光柱逆時針旋方向旋轉著。保持這兩道光柱幾分鐘的時間。

4. Visualize the final removal of all remaining obstacles to the EVENT.

4.觀想我們最終清除了所有通往事件的障礙。

5. Now visualize a rainbow colored Goddess vortex, expanding outwards from your heart throughout the whole Earth and then from there throughout the whole Solar System.

5.現在觀想一道彩虹的女神旋渦由自己的心輪發出,並擴展到整個地球,乃至全太陽系。

6. Visualize the Goddess descending through this rainbow vortex, bringing peace, kindness, and healing for all beings on Earth – spiritually, emotionally, and physically.

6.觀想女神經由彩虹旋渦降臨,並為地球帶來和平、仁慈和療癒地球上所有眾生的精神層面、情感層面和物質層面。

7. Visualize the Goddess spreading abundance and joy to all beings on our beautiful planet Earth, throughout the Agarthan network, and throughout the solar system.

7.觀想女神將豐盛和歡樂傳遍美麗的地球上居民,然後傳遍阿加森網絡,乃至全太陽系。

8. Continue to visualize this Goddess vortex, as you raise your arms to the sky, rotating clockwise, and say the mantra “iiiiiii” for a few minutes.

8.繼續觀想女神旋渦,並舉起雙手,和身體順時針方向旋轉,同時唱誦咒語”eeeeeee”數分鐘時間。

9. Drop your arms and continue to see this Goddess vortex expanding as you the mantra “aaay-ahh”, rotating clockwise. Do this for a few minutes.

9.然後可以放下雙手,繼續觀想女神旋渦不斷擴展,並唱誦咒語”AAA YA “,身體繼續順時針方向旋轉,維持數分鐘時間。

10. Visualize the Event finally taking place, bringing peace, abundance, and joy to all beings on Earth and throughout the solar system.

10.觀想事件終於來臨,為全地球的居民和全太陽系帶來和平、豐盛和歡樂!

Liberation Now!

解放就是現在!

 

 

原文︰http://prepareforchange.net/2017/03/15/spring-equinox-victory-now-meditation/

第一次接觸

甚麼是第一次接觸?

這是地表上的人們與外星種族的首次接觸,其目的是為了之後的第一次登陸作準備。而這次的接觸會由昴宿星人代表與個別的人作正面交流,因為昴宿星人的外表特徵與地表人類最為相似,甚至他們在我們身邊經過,我們亦不會察覺得到。

10

COBRA:在正式的第一次接觸前會選定一些個人和私人地方。 他們會被私下地接觸,然後走到大眾媒體上報告他們的經歷,當我們有了關鍵臨界的意識覺知到外星生命,外交人員之間的官方會面,就是所謂的地球代表和昴宿星外交人員的會面才會進行。 這個會議計劃在聯合國大樓進行。 【事件】後的聯合國不會是我們現在這個聯合國,不再是陰謀集團操縱的機構。 即使是現在不管陰謀集團的控制,聯合國內部仍然有非常活躍的正面行動為第一次接觸做準備。 我會說有一個隱蔽的任務小組幾十年來一直致力於第一次接觸。

銀河聯盟亦正在為第一次登陸作準備。

為了讓地表上的人們更容易接受他們的存在,將有不同類型的飛船在天空上出現,將有愈來愈多的人目擊飛船的經驗。

當大家看到飛船應保持開心喜悅的感覺,因為聯盟會觀察大眾的反應,原因是聯盟將評估大眾的集體意識是否能夠接受他們的出現,從而安排事件後第一次登陸的時間。

lightship

第一次登陸的代表依然會先由昴宿星人開始,其後陸續與類人和非類人的外星種族接觸。他們將會提供高科技的產品、醫療、環境救治等等,幫助我們有更舒適的生存條件。隨後行星地球將加入銀河聯盟成員之一。

如果大家有興趣飛船登陸自己的土地,並與他們接觸和交流,可以參閱【星際家人飛船大登陸邀請計劃】 及填寫http://www.beclass.com/rid=193a0d25792031bdff28